Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Tickets

Tickets are $35 each in advance / $40 at the door

($20 of each ticket is tax-deductible)      Children 5 and under are admitted free

 

 Tickets are available from the following:

Adult Learning Center
Contact Rita Dozier at rita@adultlearningcenter.org or 615-224-3471
Online at www.adultlearningcenterwctn.org

The ARC Williamson County
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 151, Franklin or phone 615-790-5815 ext 3
Online at www.thearcwc.org

Begin Anew of Middle TN (formerly CWJC)
Contact Rebecca Robbins at 615-428-2457 or rrobbins@beginanew.org
Will accept phone orders with credit card & mail tickets when processed (no tickets mailed after Feb. 27 – after Feb. 27 pick up arrangements must be made).

Boy Scouts – Troop 8
Contact Amanda Huestis at 770-313-4774 or 5huestis@bellsouth.net
Tickets can be delivered in the Brentwood/Franklin area – cash or check

Boys & Girls Club of Middle Tennessee
Franklin Club at 129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 1000, Franklin

Bridges Domestic Violence Center
Contact Linda Crockett Jackson at 615-591-7752

Community Child Care, Inc.
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 1257, Franklin or phone 615-794-8986

Community Housing Partnership
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 124, Franklin or phone 615-790-5556
Online at www.communityhousingpartnershipwc.org

FiftyForward Martin Center
Front desk at 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood, Mon-Fri 8:30-3:30
Contact cgriffith@fiftyforward.org or 615-376-0102

Gentry’s Educational Foundation
Contact Evelyn Hickerson at hickersoneve@fssd.org or 615-925-1033

GraceWorks
Tickets may be purchased at the GraceWorks Thrift Store
104 SE Parkway, Franklin

Interfaith Dental Clinic
Contact Beverly Grant at 615-921-6815

Mental Health America of Middle Tennessee
Contact Kristina Calvin at kcalvin@mhamt.org or call 615-269-5355 (tickets will be mailed)

My Friend’s House
Contact Laura Chambers at laura.chambers@myfriendshousetn.org or call 615-790-8553, ext. 104

Nurses for Newborns
50 Vantage Way, Suite 101, Nashville
Contact Melanie Riddick at melanie.riddick@nursesfornewborns.org or Erin Birch at erin.birch@nursesfornewborns.org or call 615-313-9989
Tickets may be purchased by phone (receive via mail or pickup at location).

Tennessee Poison Center
1313 21st Ave, South, Nashville
Contact Josephine Darwin at 615-936-0760 (pickup at location)

STARS
Contact Sandy Schmahl at sschmahl@starsnashville.org or call 615-983-8729
1704 Charlotte Ave., Suite 200, Nashville

The Refuge Center for Counseling
103 Forrest Crossing Blvd., Suite 102, Franklin
Available at www.therefugecenter.org or call 615-591-5262 (tickets ordered online will be mailed; cash or check only when picking up at location)

Waves, Inc.
Contact Emily Layton at elayton@wavesinc.com or 615-786-1705
145 SE Parkway, Suite 100, Franklin

Williamson County CASA
Available at www.williamsoncountycasa.org
145 SE Parkway, Suite 100, Franklin

 

You can also purchase tickets online here. Tickets will be mailed to the address you provide during checkout. There is a $2 processing fee added to each ticket purchased online.


Quantities