Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Tickets

Tickets are $35 each in advance / $40 at the door

($20 of each ticket is tax-deductible)      Children 5 and under are admitted free

 

Online ticket sales are now closed.

Advance tickets are available at CoolSprings Galleria guest services and the Williamson County Convention & Visitors Bureau. 

 (Some of the following non-profit partners may still have tickets available)

 

Adult Learning Center
Contact Rita Dozier at rita@adultlearningcenter.org or 615-224-3471
Online at www.adultlearningcenterwctn.org

 

The ARC Williamson County
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 151, Franklin or phone 615-790-5815 ext 3
Online at www.thearcwc.org

 

Begin Anew of Middle TN
420 Main St., Nashville
Contact Rebecca Robbins at 615-428-2457 or rrobbins@beginanew.org
Online at www.beginanew.org

 

Boys & Girls Club of Middle Tennessee
Franklin Club
Contact Keyosha Emerson at 615-794-4800
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 1000, Franklin

Fairview Club
Contact Tamara Peay at 615-799-1880
1814 Fairview Blvd., Fairview

 

Boy Scouts Troop 8
Contact Alicia Rovey at aliciarovey@gmail.com or call 615-477-9474

 

Bridges Domestic Violence Center
Contact Linda Crockett Jackson at lindaj@bridgesdvc.org or 615-591-7752
Online at bridgesdvc.org

 

Community Child Care, Inc.
Contact Tara Blue at communitychild@bellsouth.net
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 1257, Franklin or phone 615-794-8986 (pickup only)

 

Community Housing Partnership
129 W. Fowlkes St., Suite 124, Franklin or phone 615-790-5556
No credit cards accepted

 

FiftyForward Martin Center
Front desk at 960 Heritage Way, Brentwood
Contact jkeistler@fiftyforward.org or 615-376-4333

 

Gentry’s Educational Foundation
Contact Evelyn Hickerson at hickersoneve@fssd.org or 615-925-1033 (pickup only)

 

GraceWorks
104 Southeast Parkway, Franklin
Tickets available at GraceWorks Thrift Store

 

Interfaith Dental Clinic
1721 Patterson St., Nashville
Contact Beverly Grant at beverly@interfaithdentalclinic.com or 615-921-6815
(Tickets will be mailed if purchased before Feb. 20, 2018.)

 

Mental Health America of Middle Tennessee
Contact Carol Ackley at cackley@mhamt.org or call 615-312-3111

 

Mercy Community Healthcare
Contact Rachel McQuiddy at rachelm@mercytn.org or call 615-790-0567, ext. 235
Online at www.mercycommunityhealthcare.org

 

My Friend’s House
Contact Laura Chambers at laura.chambers@myfriendshousetn.org or call 615-790-8553, ext. 104
Online at www.myfriendshousetn.org

 

Nurses for Newborns
50 Vantage Way, Suite 101, Nashville
Contact Kalli Norton at kallie.norton@nursesfornewborns.org or call 615-313-9989
Online at www.nursesfornewborns.org/home/tennessee-2/

 

The Refuge Center for Counseling
103 Forrest Crossing Blvd., Ste 102, Franklin
Online at refugecenter.org/2018-taste-williamson/ or call 615-591-5262

 

STARS
Contact Sandy Schmahl at sschmahl@starsnashville.org or call 615-983-8729
1704 Charlotte Ave., Suite 200, Nashville

 

Tennessee Poison Center
1313 21st Ave, South, Nashville
Contact Josephine Darwin at 615-936-0760 (pickup at location)

 

Waves, Inc.
Contact Emily Layton at elayton@wavesinc.com or call 615-786-1705
145 Southeast Parkway, Suite 100, Franklin

 

Williamson County CASA
212 E. Main St., Suite 200, Franklin
Tickets available at office or through Facebook (online orders may be mailed or picked up)